Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

JOIN US EVERY FRIDAY AT NOON (EDT) Global Healing Meditation

May 10 @ 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Every Friday our TT community has the opportunity to come together in harmony for the world using a meditation developed by Dora Kunz, co-founder of Therapeutic Touch. The connection, the deep quiet and the healing experience help us stay centered and present. ALL ARE WELCOME. Click on this Link to Register. If you can’t join us on ZOOM, Click here for Dora’s Meditation. 

For a weekly reminder of Friday’s meditation, please Go to our Home Page and Click on Subscribe.

We open up ZOOM 15 minutes before the meditation is scheduled to begin. After the meditation you will have a few minutes to come back to the present with immeasurable benefit and leave the group when you feel ready.

Time: Every Friday

12:00 PM Eastern  1 PM Atlantic   11 AM CST   10 AM MST   

9 AM MST & PST    8 AM AKDT  6 AM HST  

6 PM Spain CEST    6 PM Germany

If you are interested in leading the meditation, please contact Leonie Van Gelder at [email protected] 

Details

Date:
May 10
Time:
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
EDT
Event Categories:
,